click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Abu Hasania – fantastic,3 master bdr penthouse w/private pool

1,400 KWD month
Abu Al Hasania,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24th December 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Great, penthouse apartment in Abu Al Hasania – 3 master bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, large living room, equipped kitchen.

Terrace w/private pool.

Underground car park for 2 cars.

Rent KD 1400/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Abu Al Hasania
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29584
Price: 1,400 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Terrace
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Abu Hasania – great, unfurnished apartments ...

950 KWD month
Lovely apartments in Abu Al Hasania – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 or 3.5 bathrooms, large living room ...
Call
Email
Rentals

Abu Hasania – three bedroom ground floor w/p...

1,400 KWD month
Ground floor apartment close to the beach, in Abu Al Hasania, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 3 bathr ...
Call
Email
Rentals

Abu Al Hasania – furnished or semi furnished...

1,100 KWD month
Furnished or semi furnished apartments in Abu Al Hasania – 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms, living ...
Abu Al Hasania, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz