click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bayan – great, contemporary six bedroom villa w/pool

2,500 KWD month
Bayan,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 3rd February 2024
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 10 Garages

Description

Fantastic, modern villa in Bayan, Kuwait – 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 kitchens (internal and external), living room, family room.
Terrace.
maid’s and driver’s quarters; laundry.
Private, outdoor swimming pool.
Shaded car park for 7 cars. Additional 4 spaces without a shade.
Rent KD 2500/month
water and electricity on the tenant

pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843 or Danuta at 97953169 or

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Bayan
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30408
Price: 2,500 KWD month
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 10
Other Features
Balcony
Driver's Room
Maid's Room
Pet Friendly
Swimming Pool
Yard
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz