click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bayan – spacious, modern, 5 bedroom floor

1,500 KWD month
Bayan,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 4th March 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Modern and spacious floor in Bayan, Kuwait – simple yet elegant home.

Large living and dining area with semi open plan, fully equipped kitchen.

Family room.

Maid’s room w/shower.

5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms

Guest bathroom.

Hall.

2 shaded parkings

Rent KD 1500/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Yola on 50211455 or Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Bayan
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28018
Price: 1,500 KWD month
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8