click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bned Al Gar – brand new 3 bedroom furnished apartment

670 KWD month
Bneid Al Gar, Kuwait

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 12th June 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Bned Al Gar – brand new 3 bedroom furnished apartment, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room, parking

Rent KD 670/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta at 97953169

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only

Address: Bneid Al Gar, Kuwait
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31974
Price: 670 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Jabriya – nice 2 bedrooms apartment

375 KWD month
Apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. Car pa ...
Jabriya, ,
Call
Email
12
Rentals

Salwa – three bedroom basement apartments w/...

550 KWD month
Unfurnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. ...
Salwa, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email
8
Rentals

Salwa – furnished 2 and 3 bedrooms apartment...

525 KWD month
Fully furnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 2 or 3 bedrooms, living room, fully equipped ...
Salwa, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Sabah Al Ahmad – big, new 3 bedrooms a...

350 KWD month
Sabah Al Ahmad – big, new 3 bedrooms apartments for expats, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, li ...
Sabah Al Ahmad, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8