click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Fintas – furnished two bedroom apartments

425 KWD month
Fintas,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 12th June 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Fully furnished apartments in Fintas Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms living room, kitchen.

Car park for 1 car.

Sea view from some units.

For expats

Rent KD 425 to 450/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta at 97953169

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only

Address: Fintas
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27833
Price: 425 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8
Rentals

Fintas – nice, furnished, two bedroom apartm...

400 KWD month
Very nice, furnished apartments in Fintas, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room w ...
Fintas, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8