click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Jabriya – new lovely 2 bedrooms furnished apartment

750 KWD month
Jabriya, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 4th May 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Jabriya – new lovely 2 bedrooms furnished apartment, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen, living room, big balcony, underground parking

Rent KD 750/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Jabriya, Kuwait
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31493
Price: 750 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz