click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Jabriya – unfurnished ground floor apartment

700 KWD month
Jabriya,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2nd April 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Jabriya – big, very nice 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, equipped kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Shaded car park for 2 cars.

For expats

Rent KD 700/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688 or Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Jabriya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28295
Price: 700 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Jabriya – furnished, three bedroom apartment

500 KWD month
Furnished apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, equipped ki ...
Jabriya, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Jabriya – furnished, one bedroom apartment w...

550 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, semi o ...
Jabriya, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Jabriya – nice 2 bedrooms apartment

375 KWD month
Apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. Car pa ...
Jabriya, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Jabriya – furnished, one bedroom apart...

500 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, ...
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8