click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kuwait City – two, penthouse apartments w/private pool

2,500 KWD month
Kuwait City,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 1st July 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Unfurnished, contemporary Penthouse apartments in Kuwait City, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms (2 maaster’s), 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Private terrace with small, outdoor swimming pool.

Panoramic views.

Additional common facilities (swimming pool and gym)

Underground car park for 2 cars.

Two different units are available

Rent KD 2500/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688 or Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies.

Address: Kuwait City
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29031
Price: 2,500 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Terrace
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz