click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mahboola – new 1 and 2 bedrooms furnished apt with facilities

500 KWD month
Mahboula,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 10th January 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Brand new apartments in Mahboola, Kuwait – 1 or 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Two outdoor swimming pools, common BBQ area.

Shaded car park for 1 car per unit.

Some units with sea view.

Fully furnished.

Rates:

1 bedroom – 500KD/month to 600KD/month

2 bedrooms – 625KD/month to 700KD/month

Expats only

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688 or Yola on 50211455

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mahboula
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26633
Price: 500 KWD month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Mahboola – new 1 and 2 bedrooms apt wi...

525 KWD month
Brand new apartments in Mahboola, Kuwait – 1 or 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitc ...
Mahboula, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Mahboola – brand new, semi furnished apartme...

425 KWD month
Lovely, unfurnished apartments in Salmiya, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, ...
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8