click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Maidan Hawally – unfurnished, two bedroom apartment

320 KWD month
Maidan Hawally,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 20th June 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Unfurnished apartment in Salmiya, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Rent KD 320/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843

1 month security deposit and Real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Maidan Hawally
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31995
Price: 320 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8