click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mangaf – 2 bdr furnished apt w/pool

375 KWD month
Mangaf,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 8th May 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room w/open plan kitchen.

24/7 Security.

Shaded car park.

Outdoor swimming pool.

Gym.

For Westerners or Indians

Rent KD 375month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta on 97953169

Note:

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mangaf
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19512
Price: 375 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Internet
Pet Friendly
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

9
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished two bedroom apartments w/...

490 KWD month
Fully furnished apartments in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 master bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living and ...
Mangaf, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email
10
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, two master bedroom duple...

550 KWD month
Fully furnished duplex apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 master bedrooms, large living room, ...
Mangaf, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email
14
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment ...

650 KWD month
Compound apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – fully furnished, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8