click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mangaf – furnished, one bedroom apartments

325 KWD month
Mangaf,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 6th February 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Fully furnished apartments in Mangaf, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Car park for 1 car.

For expats

Rent KD 325/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mangaf
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27315
Price: 325 KWD month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Other Features
Internet
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, two bedroom apartments f...

400 KWD month
Fully furnished apartments in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
7
Rentals

Mangaf – 2 bdr furnished apt w/pool

375 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room w ...
Call
Email
9
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished one bedroom apartment w/p...

325 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 1 large bedroom, living room with open plan ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
5
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, studio apartments

350 KWD month
Fully furnished apartments in Mangaf, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, living room with s ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz