click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mangaf – furnished two bedroom apartment w/pool

375 KWD month
Mangaf,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 8th March 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with open plan

kitchen.
Outdoor swimming pool, gym, BBQ area.

Underground parking. 24/7 security.

Sofa set color may vary

For expats only

Rent KD 375 to 400/month depends on the unit

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688 or Danuta on 97953169

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mangaf
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28049
Price: 375 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Internet
Pet Friendly
Swimming Pool
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8
Rentals

Mangaf – 2 bedrooms furnished apartment w/s....

375 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with op ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
9
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment ...

500 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room w/open ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
11
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment ...

850 KWD month
Compound apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – fully furnished, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8