click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Masayel – spacious, three bedroom apartment

550 KWD month
Al-Masayel, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 30th June 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Spacious, unfurnished apartments in Masayel, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Car park for 2 cars

Expats only

Rent KD 550/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta at 97953169 or Monika at 90054843

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Al-Masayel, Kuwait
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32118
Price: 550 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8