click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mishref – great, unfurnished four bedroom floor

1,150 KWD month
Mishref,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 7th January 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Fantastic, spacious floor in Mishref, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, living and dining area, kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Rent KD 1150/month

Shaded car park for 2 cars per unit.

Rent KD 1050/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mishref
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30493
Price: 1,150 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz