click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Rumathiya – four bedroom duplex apartments w/balcony

1,300 KWD month
Rumaithiya, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 10th July 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Unfurnished duplex apartments in Rumathiya, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, large living and dining area, equiipped kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower, laundry room.

Large balcony.

Underground parking for 1 car and 1 outside

Rent 1300/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843 or Danuta at 97953169

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Rumaithiya, Kuwait
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32268
Price: 1,300 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Maid's Room
Terrace
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Rumaithiya – very nice, four bedroom floor w...

900 KWD month
Great, unfurished floor for rent in Rumaithiya, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, living ...
Rumaithiya, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8