click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salmiya – elegant, fully furnished one and two bedroom apt

550 KWD month
Salmiya,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 5th May 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Fully furnished apartments in Salmiya, Kuwait – 1 or 2 bedrooms, 1 or 2 bathrooms, living room with semi open plan kitchen.

High quality of finishing.

Underground car park for 1 car with electronic access.

Indoor swimming pool; gym.

24/7 security.

Rates: 1 bedroom – 550KD/month; 2 bedrooms – 650 KD/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate -Danuta at 97953169 or Monika on 90054843

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies.

Address: Salmiya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25877
Price: 550 KWD month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Other Features
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8