click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salwa – Large, Unfurnished Three Bedroom Apartment W/pool

575 KWD month
Salwa, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 7th March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Nice, spacious, unfurnished apartment in Salwa, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Underground car park for 2 cars.

Outdoor swimming pool, gym.

For expats

Rent KD 575/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843 or Agnieshka at 94916688

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Salwa, Kuwait
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31078
Price: 575 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Kuwait City – two, penthouse apartments w/pr...

2,500 KWD month
Unfurnished, contemporary Penthouse apartments in Kuwait City, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms (2 maas ...
Kuwait City, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz