click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shaab – big three bedrooms apartment w/balcony

850 KWD month
Shaab,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 5th May 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Shaab – Spacious, unfurnished apartment – 3 bedrooms, 3. bathrooms, large living and dining area, kitchen

Build-in wardrobes.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Large balcony with lovely city and sea views.

Underground car park

Big common s.pool and gym

For expats.

Electricity not included

Underground parking

Rent KD 850/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843 or Agnieshka at 94916688

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Shaab
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27929
Price: 850 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rentals

Shaab – two bedroom apartment w/sea view

550 KWD month
Unfurnished apartment in Shaab, Kuwait – 2 master bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, kitc ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email
8
Rentals

Shaab – big, three bedrooms apartment w/balc...

800 KWD month
Spacious, unfurnished apartment in Shaab – 3 bedrooms, 3. bathrooms, large living and dini ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email
14
Rentals

Shaab – spacious, three bedroom apartment w/...

900 KWD month
Spacious apartment in Shaab, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living and dining area, k ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8