click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Zahra – 4 bedrooms floor with big terrace

700 KWD month
Zahra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22nd February 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages

Description

Zahra – 4 bedrooms floor with big terrace, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, maid’s room

3 parking spaces

For small expat family

Rent KD 700/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Yola on 50211455 or Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Zahra
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27915
Price: 700 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 3
Other Features
Balcony
Maid's Room
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
Rentals

Zahra – great, unfurnished four master bedro...

1,250 KWD month
Fantastic,floors in Zahra, Kuwait – 4 master bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, living room, eat-in ki ...
Zahra, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8