click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bayan – nice, spacious, three bedroom apartment

650 KWD month
Bayan,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24th November 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Nice, big apartment in Bayan – 3 bedrooms including 1 master suite with lounge area, large living room, 2.5 bathrooms, kitchen w/balcony.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Shaded car park for 2 cars.

Common roof terrace.

Expats only

rent KD 650/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies.

Address: Bayan
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29815
Price: 650 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz