click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shuhada – modern unfurnished four bedroom villa w/garden

2,100 KWD month
Shuhada,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 16th February 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Garages

Description

Great unfurnished villa in Shuhada – 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, double living room, dining room, lovely equipped kitchen.
Library, study and diwaniya.
Maid’s and driver’s quarters; laundry room.
Garden.
Shaded car park for 4 cars.
For expats.
Rent KD 2100/month
Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843 or Agnieshka at 94916688
Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Shuhada
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29852
Price: 2,100 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 4
Other Features
Driver's Room
Garden
Maid's Room
Pet Friendly
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz