click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bneid Al Gar – sea view,fantastic, three bedroom apartments

1,350 KWD month
Bneid Al Qar, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 17th February 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Beautiful apartments in Bneid Al Gar, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms. 2.5 bathrooms, living room, equipped kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Great facilities: large, well equipped gym; squash court, outdoor swimming pool and BBQ area.

Indoor kids play area/nursery.

Underground (floors 30+) or shaded (other floors) car park for 2 cars per unit.

Rates vary by floor and unit size.

Rates:

two floors available – 1200 and 1350 KD/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

One month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Bneid Al Qar, Kuwait
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30926
Price: 1,350 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Common Outdoor Space
Internet
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Bned Al Gar – commercial space availab...

550 KWD month
Bned Al Gar – commercial space available one is 62m2 – 550 KD/month second  ...
Bneid Al Qar, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz