click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salwa – furnished 2 and 3 bedrooms apartments with s/pool

525 KWD month
Salwa,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 29th January 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Fully furnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 2 or 3 bedrooms, living room, fully equipped IKEA kitchen, 2 or 3 bathrooms.

Underground parking.

Outdoor swimming pool, common BBQ area, gym.

Satellite TV/Internet is included in the rate.

Quiet neighborhood.

Sofa set color may vary

2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms – 525KD/month – available end of January 2024

3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms -600KD/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

Security deposit of one month rent and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Salwa
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30784
Price: 525 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Internet
Swimming Pool
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
Rentals

Salwa – three bedroom basement apartments w/...

550 KWD month
Unfurnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. ...
Salwa, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz