click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salwa – three bedroom basement apartments w/pool and gym

550 KWD month
Salwa, Kuwait,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 12th April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Unfurnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Swimming pool; gym.

Shaded car park.

Basement apartment with a small yard

Rent KD 550/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688

1 month’s rent security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Salwa, Kuwait
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30973
Price: 550 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Swimming Pool
Yard
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8
Rentals

Salwa – furnished 2 and 3 bedrooms apartment...

525 KWD month
Fully furnished apartments in Salwa, Kuwait – 2 or 3 bedrooms, living room, fully equipped ...
Salwa, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz