click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Jabriya – nice 2 bedrooms apartment

350 KWD month
Jabriya,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 7th March 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Car park for 1 car.

Electricity on the tenant, water on the landlord

Rent KD 350, 375 and 400/month depends on the unit

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika at 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Jabriya
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26801
Price: 350 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rentals

Jabriya – unfurnished ground floor apa...

700 KWD month
Jabriya – big, very nice 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, equipped kitchen. M ...
Jabriya, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Jabriya – furnished, one bedroom apart...

500 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, ...
Call
Email
Rentals

Jabriya – furnished, one bedroom apartment w...

550 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Jabriya, Kuwait – 1 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, semi o ...
Jabriya, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz