click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Sabah Al Salem – brand new, three bedroom apartments

600 KWD month
Sabah Al Salem,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 24th December 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Brand new apartments in Sabah Al Salem, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Shaded car park for 2 cars per unit.

1st floor – with balcony, 650KD/month or 600 without balcony

Each apartment 165 M2

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Sabah Al Salem
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26822
Price: 600 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Sabah Al Salem – big, two bedroom apartments...

550 KWD month
Big, 120 m2, unfurnished apartments in Sabah Al Salem – 2 bedrooms, 2,5 bathrooms, living ...
Call
Email
Rentals

Sabah Al Salem – great, unfurnished three be...

600 KWD month
Wonderful apartment in Sabah Al Salem – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, large kitc ...
Call
Email
Rentals

Sabah Al Salem – new, three bedroom apartmen...

1,300 KWD month
Fantastic apartment in Sabah Al Salem – 3 master bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, living room, kit ...
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz