click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salam – 4 bedroom ground floor w/2 yards for expats

1,200 KWD month
Salam,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 16th January 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Salam, very nice, big 4 bedrooms ground floor (2 masters), 3.5 bathrooms, kitchen, living room, maid’s room, laundry,2 yards, 2 shaded parking

For expats only

Rent KD 1200/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Salam
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30625
Price: 1,200 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Other Features
Maid's Room
Yard
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
Rentals

Salam – 350m2, unfurnished three master bedr...

900 KWD month
Large, unfurnished floor in Salam, Kuwait – 3 master bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, living ...
Salam, ,
Call
Email
12
Rentals

Salam – unfurnished, four bedroom floors

1,100 KWD month
Unfurnished Floor in Salam, South Surra, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living ...
Salam, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz