click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salam – unfurnished, four bedroom floors

1,100 KWD month
Salam,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 20th January 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Unfurnished Floor in Salam, South Surra, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living room.

Maid’s room w/shower, laundry room.

Shaded car park for 2 cars.

Balcony

Expats only

Ground floor 1200 KD/month

First floor 1100 KD/month

Second floor 1000 KD/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Salam
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30674
Price: 1,100 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Balcony
Maid's Room
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
Rentals

Salam – 350m2, unfurnished three master bedr...

900 KWD month
Large, unfurnished floor in Salam, Kuwait – 3 master bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, living ...
Salam, ,
Call
Email
13
Rentals

Salam – 4 bedroom ground floor w/2 yar...

1,200 KWD month
Salam, very nice, big 4 bedrooms ground floor (2 masters), 3.5 bathrooms, kitchen, living ...
Salam, ,
Call
Email
10
Rentals

Salam – elegant, unfurnished, four bedroom d...

1,200 KWD month
Great, unfurnished duplex apartment in Salam, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, spacious l ...
Salam, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz