click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mangaf – 2 bedrooms furnished apartment w/s.pool

375 KWD month
Mangaf,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22nd February 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with open plan kitchen

Outdoor swimming pool, gym, BBQ area.

Underground parking. 24/7 security.

Sofa set colour may vary

For expats only

Rent KD 375/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta at 97953169 or Agnieshka at 94916688

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Mangaf
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30649
Price: 375 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Internet
Pet Friendly
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

11
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment ...

650 KWD month
Compound apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – fully furnished, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz