click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment w/facilities

850 KWD month
Mangaf,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25th February 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Compound apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – fully furnished, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious living and dining area, semi open plan kitchen. Balcony.
Lovely swimming pool with BBQ area, well equipped gym, sauna.
Furniture may vary
24/7 security.
Shaded car park.
Rent KD 850/month
Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Yola on 50211455 or Danuta on 97953169
Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies.

Address: Mangaf
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27970
Price: 850 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Internet
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

7
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished two bedroom apartment w/p...

375 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with op ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
9
Rentals

Mangaf – furnished, three bedroom apartment ...

500 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room w/open ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email
8
Rentals

Mangaf – 2 bedrooms furnished apartment w/s....

375 KWD month
Fully furnished apartment in Mangaf, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room with op ...
Mangaf, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8