click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Salwa – Beautiful, Immaculately Furnished Villa W/pool

2,500 KWD month
Salwa,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 20th January 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Fantastic villa in Salwa, Kuwait.

Ground floor – spacious living and dining area, study, kitchen

First floor – large master suite with his and her’s bathrooms, additional en site room/bedroom family lounge.

Excellent quality of finishing.

Tasteful, high class furniture and decor throughout.

Private outdoor swimming pool and yard.

2 parking spaces, one in the garage, one outside.

Maid’s and driver’s quarters.

Suitable for a professional couple.

Rent KD 2500/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Danuta on 97953169

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half a month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only

Address: Salwa
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26572
Price: 2,500 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

18
Rentals

Salwa – beautiful, semi furnished, four bedr...

2,000 KWD month
A beautiful villa in Salwa – 4 master bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, spacious living area, dining ...
Salwa, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8