click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Zahra – great, unfurnished four master bedroom floor

1,250 KWD month
Zahra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 8th January 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Fantastic,floors in Zahra, Kuwait – 4 master bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, living room, eat-in kitchen.

Maid’s room w/shower; storage room.

2 balconies.

Car park for 2 cars.

450m2

expats only

rent KD 1250/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate –  Monika on 90054843 or Agnieshka on 94916688

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Zahra
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25587
Price: 1,250 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Maid's Room
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

13
Rentals

Zahra – 4 bedrooms floor with big terrace

700 KWD month
Zahra – 4 bedrooms floor with big terrace, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, maid’s room 3 ...
Zahra, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz