click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Shaab – spacious, three bedroom apartment w/pool

900 KWD month
Shaab,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 9th January 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Spacious apartment in Shaab, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living and dining

area, kitchen.

Maid’s room with bath

Balcony.

Outdoor swimming pool.

Car park

Rent KD 900/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka at 94916688 or Monika at 90054843

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Shaab
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30547
Price: 900 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Balcony
Maid's Room
Swimming Pool
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rentals

Shaab – two bedroom apartment w/sea view

550 KWD month
Unfurnished apartment in Shaab, Kuwait – 2 master bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, kitc ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email
13
Rentals

Shaab – big three bedrooms apartment w/balco...

850 KWD month
Shaab – Spacious, unfurnished apartment – 3 bedrooms, 3. bathrooms, large living and ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email
8
Rentals

Shaab – big, three bedrooms apartment w/balc...

800 KWD month
Spacious, unfurnished apartment in Shaab – 3 bedrooms, 3. bathrooms, large living and dini ...
Shaab, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz