click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Sharq – furnished 1 and 2 bedroom apartments w/facilities

600 KWD month
Sharq,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 8th January 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Two outdoor swimming pools – one on the ground level, one on the rooftop .

Gym.

Underground and shaded car park for 1 car.

Rates:

1 bedroom furnished from 650 KD/month

1 bedroom semi furnished from 600 KD/month

2 bedrooms furnished from 800 KD/month

2 bedrooms semi furnished from 750 KD/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Yola on 50211455 or Monika on 90054843

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Sharq
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22796
Price: 600 KWD month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Other Features
Internet
Swimming Pool
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8
Rentals

Dasman – elegant, small, furnished apartment

950 KWD month
Lovely, contemporary apartments in Dasman, Kuwait – 2 bedrooms with build in wardrobes, 2 ...
Sharq, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8