click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Rumaithiya -Very Nice Unfurnished Apartments W/gym

800 KWD month
Rumaithiya,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 5th May 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Lovely apartments in Rumaithiya, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, large living room, kitchen.

Maid’s room /w shower; laundry.

Rates:

Higher ground floor w/large balcony – 850KD/month –

Higher ground floor with private entrance – 800 KD/month

Gym and common roof terrace.

Underground parking

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Rumaithiya
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26409
Price: 800 KWD month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Rumaithiya – big three bedroom apartments w/...

650 KWD month
Apartment in Rumaithiya, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, fully equipped kit ...
Rumaithiya, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email
Rentals

Rumaithiya – 3 bedrooms apartment w/ya...

725 KWD month
Great, unfurnished ground floor apartments in Rumathiya, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, ...
Rumaithiya, Kuwait, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8