click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Surra – lovely, four bedroom apartments w/balcony

1,250 KWD month
Surra,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 8th January 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Lovely apartments in Surra, Kuwait – 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, living room, equipped IKEA kitchen, living room, family room.

Maid’s room.

Driver’s room outside.

Balcony.

Driver room

Car park for 2 cars.

Available from April 2022

Rent KD 1250/month

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Agnieshka on 94916688

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Surra
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24879
Price: 1,250 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Maid's Room
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

10
Rentals

Surra – spacious 3 bedrooms apartment w/pool

1,150 KWD month
Surra – big, very nice 3 bedrooms furnished apartment, kitchen, living room, 4 bathr ...
Surra, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8