click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bneid Al Gar – two bedroom apartments w/city and sea view

450 KWD month
Bned Al Gar,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 13th November 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Apartments in Bneid Al Gar – 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, kitchen.

Rent 450 KD/month

pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843

Note

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Bned Al Gar
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22313
Price: 450 KWD month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Internet
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 94916688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Bned Al Gar – Nice, Small 2 BDR Furnished Ap...

450 KWD month
Apartments in Bneid Al Gar – small, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. Availab ...
Bned Al Gar, ,
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Danuta Onuszkiewicz