click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Messilah – modern, brand new, four bedroom villas

1,800 KWD month
Messila,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 4th March 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

Contemporary, new villas in Messilah, Kuwait – 4 master bedrooms with wardrobes, 5 bathrooms, large living and dining area, family room, 3 kitchens.

Main kitchen with food elevator, driver’s room and two storage rooms in the basement.

Maid’s room w/shower.

Balcony.

Yard/garden areas.

Garage for 2 cars, additional 2 parking spaces outside the property.

Elevator.

Modern design and finishing.

Rates – 1800 to 2100KD/month depending on unit.

Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Monika on 90054843

Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. | Map location is for orientation purposes only.

Address: Messila
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28029
Price: 1,800 KWD month
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

11
Rentals

Messilah – unfurnished, compound villas w/po...

1,100 KWD month
Unfurnished villas in Messilah, Kuwait – 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. ...
Call
Email

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8