click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Very Spacious, 7 Bedroom, Unfurnished Villa W/private Yard

3,000 KWD month
Yarmook,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 21st March 2023
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 8 Garages

Description

Large, newly renovated unfurnished villa in Yarmouk, Kuwait:
Basement – large diwaniya with access to private yard, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, additional living area.
Ground Floor – 1 master bedroom, 2 spacious living rooms, 1 with dining area, large kitchen, guest bathroom.
First Floor – 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, main master with Arabic style balcony, family room, open plan kitchen.
Mulhaq – 2 rooms, bathroom, external kitchen with large fridge, outdoor stone oven.
Rooftop – additional large maid’s room w/bathroom, laundry area.
Secure garage area for 3-4 cars.
An additional partially shaded front parking area can accommodate up to 12 cars.
Suitable for embassy/diplomats.
Water and electricity are payable by the tenant.
Security deposit and real estate fee equivalent to half month’s rent applies. Map location is for orientation purposes only.
Rent KD 3000/month
Pls call Horizon Q8 Real Estate – Yola on 50211455

Address: Yarmook
City:
State/County:
Country: Kuwait
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28008
Price: 3,000 KWD month
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 8
Other Features
Basement
Driver's Room
Pet Friendly
Yard
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 00965 50211455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

HorizonQ8